Spread the love
JIMMY BARNES

FLESH AND BLOOD TOUR RESCHEDULED TO SEPTEMBER 2021

  • The Flesh And Blood tour is rescheduled to September 2021
  • Ticket holders need take no action – all tickets remain valid for new date
  • The Flesh And Blood album, out now through Bloodlines
  • Special guests to be announced soon
Frontier Touring wishes to advise that due to the uncertainty of border restrictions around the current COVID outbreaks across Australia, Jimmy Barnes’ upcoming July-August Flesh And Blood Tour will be rescheduled to September 2021.
“I would rather be on stage than nearly anywhere else in the world but I would never want to endanger any of our Australian music fans. So due to COVID, I have had to reschedule my shows. I didn’t want to postpone and postpone, week after week so we’ve moved the shows back by a month or so. I hope we get on top of this by then and we can all celebrate live music together again” Jimmy Barnes
The Australian Flesh And Blood Tour will now kick off in Queensland on Thursday 2 September at Brisbane’s Convention & Exhibition Centre and close in Perth at the Riverside Theatre on Wednesday 22 September, full list of rescheduled dates below.
Rescheduled Details Venue, City Original Date
Thursday 2 September Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane Wednesday 28 July
Friday 3 September The Star, Gold Coast (Previously Convention & Exhibition Centre, Gold Coast) Sunday 25 July
Wednesday 8 September
SOLD OUT
State Theatre, Sydney Friday 30 July
Thursday 9 September State Theatre, Sydney Saturday 31 July
Saturday 11 September
SOLD OUT
Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide Friday 16 July
Sunday 12 September Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide Saturday 17 July
Saturday 18 September
SOLD OUT
Palais Theatre, Melbourne Thursday 22 July
Sunday 19 September Palais Theatre, Melbourne Friday 23 July
Wednesday 22 September Riverside Theatre, Perth Friday 13 August
Tickets for the original performances will be valid for the rescheduled dates without taking further action. Patrons unable to attend new show dates may obtain a full refund. Refund requests must be submitted prior to Friday 30 July 2021.

The Flesh And Blood album is out now through Bloodlines – available here.