News: Alice Cooper announces new album release date

alice copperalice copper


ALICE COOPER Announces Worldwide Signing To earMUSIC New Studio Album Paranormal To Be Released On July 28

earMUSIC is proud to announce the worldwide signing of legendary shock-rocker Alice Cooper.

“Paranormal”, Alice Cooper’s new studio album, his first in 6 years, will be released on July 28 via earMUSIC/Sony Music Australia as 2CD Digipak, 2LP, Limited Box Set and Digital.

The 12 track album has been recorded in Nashville with long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin and features a very special bonus CD – a mini-album consisting of three brand new songs written and recorded together with the  original Alice Cooper band members Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith and guitarist Michael Bruce alongside carefully selected live recordings.

“Paranormal” also features special guest appearances by U2’s Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons and Deep Purple’s Roger Glover.


Alice Cooper will be touring Australia in October, celebrating the 40th Anniversary of his first Australian tour! Joining him is the one and only Ace Frehley.


Tuesday, October 17: Perth Arena, Perth

Thursday October 19: Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Friday, October 20: Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, October 21: Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Monday, October 23: AIS Arena, Canberra

Tuesday, October 24: Entertainment Centre, Newcastle

Wednesday, October 25: Convention Centre, Brisbane


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s