News: Unwritten Law Exclusive Tour Kick-Off Party Show – Croxton Bandroom Thursday Feb 8

unwritten_law

Unwritten Law are poised to bring mayhem to Australia with the “Black Album” tour. Sold Out shows across Australia are a reason to celebrate, but Unwritten Law do NOT want to wait til the end of the tour!

It’s therefore with great trepidation that we announce a very exclusive Unwritten Law “Tour Kick-off” Party.

Join Unwritten Law and friends for a night of drinking, moshing and blistering punk pandemonium. 28 Days, The Dead Love, The Drop Bears and Wolfpack will all be there. You’d be crazy not to be there too!

UNWRITTEN LAW WILL BE ON STAGE AT 8.00 PM

Please note: This is NOT The Black Album show. This is a fucking party. If you want to go see the Black Album show there’s still a few tix left for the Pier Bandroom in Frankston.

Plus supports have been announced for each show!

Friday 9 February, Melbourne, Croxton Bandroom

The Drop Bears

‪The Dead Love

‪Bukowski

Saturday 10 February. Brisbane. The Zoo

The Dead Love

‪Satellites

‪The Way We Were

Sunday 11 February. Coolangatta. Cooly Hotel

In Ashes

‪The Black Catapult

 

‪Tuesday 13 February. Byron Bay. Byron Bay Brewery

A Somerset Parade

‪Down & Out

 

‪Wednesday 14 February. Coffs Harbour, Coffs Ex

Matty Effin Morrison

‪King Coyote

Thursday 15 February. Newcastle. Small Ballroom

Mixtape for the Drive

‪Stone Lions

Friday 16 February. Narrabeen. Narrabeen RSL

Mixtape For The Drive

‪Beerwolf

Saturday 17 February. Sydney. Factory Theatre

The Dead Love

‪The Drop Bears

‪Mixtape For The Drive

Sunday 18 February. Bunbury. Prince Of Wales Hotel

Beerfridge

‪Ocean Drive

Tuesday 20 February. Perth. Rosemount Hotel

The Decline

‪OPIA

Wednesday 21 February. Perth (northern suburbs), Carine Tavern

Kerb

‪Blindspot

Thursday 22 February. Adelaide. Fowlers

‪True Holiday

‪The Drop Bears

Friday 23 February, Frankston, Pier Bandroom

The Drop Bears

‪Postscript

 

‪Saturday 24 February. Narrabeen. Narrabeen RSL

The Dead Love

 

‪Sunday 25 February, Brisbane, The Zoo

The Dead Love

‪The Black Catapult

‪Being Jane Lane

image013

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: