0 0
Spread the love
Read Time:2 Minute, 58 Second

 

Confidence Man sure know how to tease the senses, with their potent combination of fierce and flirty anthems, sophisticated costuming, and tongue-in-cheek stagecraft. You’ve heard them, you’ve seen them, you’ve felt their undeniable energy. Now, for the first time, you can also SMELL them. Today we unveil the world’s first smellable NFTs - Confidence Man’s TILT No. 69 Cologne and Parfum range, available for purchase Tuesday 17 May.  As part of their now-universal partnership with lifestyle brand TILT – which has birthed other unique products like their TILT Crunch Cereal and TILTAFED Extra Strength Gel Caps, these extremely limited Non-Fungible-Tokens are set to fast become collector’s items. Using only the hottest scent inspiration from across the cosmos, fans can get their virtual hands on either No. 69 His Cologne or Hers Parfum, to be just like Sugar and Janet.
The sell-out news comes off the back of their ARIA top #10 album TILT, which debuted as the #1 Australian album week of release and garnered praise from NME UK, Dork UK, Brooklyn Vegan, Rolling Stone UK, and The Line of Best Fit, with Mojo Mag (4/5) calling the release “the feel-good hit album of 2022” and Clash Music (9/10) saying, “TILT is the album you need in your life.” Confidence Man are currently showing off their new album to heaving crowds across the UK and Europe – including Glastonbury, a headline show at London’s O2 Forum (2,400 cap), and supporting Noel Gallagher. The four-piece return home in July to play Splendour in the Grass before commencing their Australian headline tour, including performances at the Enmore Theatre, Fortitude Music Hall and Northcote Theatre. These very exclusive NFTs will be available to purchase from tiltyourself.com at 10AM AEST next Tuesday 17 May. Check out a preview now and set your alarms so you don’t miss out!
CONFIDENCE MAN LIVETickets available through confidenceman.com.au/tour  UK/EU DATESTue 3 May | O2 Ritz Manchester | Manchester UK Wed 4 May | Concorde 2 | Brighton, UK Thu 5 May | O2 Forum Kentish Town | London, UK Fri 6 May | Recinto Ferial de La Fica en Murcia | Murcia, Spain Sat 7 May | Liquid Room | Edinburgh, UK Sun 8 May | St Luke’s | Glasgow, UK Tue 10 May | Rescue Rooms | Nottingham, UK Wed 11 May | The Waterfront | Norwich, UK Thu 12 May | Cambridge Junction | UK Fri 13 May | Marble Factory | Bristol, UK Sat 21 May | Tomavistas Festival | Madrid, Spain Tue 24 May  | Melkweg| Amsterdam, Netherlands Thu 26 May  | Dauwpop Festival | Netherlands Fri 27 May   | Tivoli Vredenberg | Utrecht Sat 4 Jun  | Mighty Hoopla Festival | London, UK Sun 5 Jun | Live at Leeds | Leeds, UK Sat 11 Jun | Kite Festival | Woodstock, UK Sun 12 Jun | Supporting Noel Gallagher | Leek, UK Wed 15 Jun | Supporting Noel Gallagher | Cornwall, UK Thu 16 Jun | Supporting Noel Gallagher | Cheshire  West And Chester, UK Fri 17 Jun | Vicar Street | Dublin, Ireland Sun 19 Jun | Supporting Noel Gallagher | London, UK Wed 22 Jun  | Supporting Noel Gallagher | Bristol, UK AUSTRALIAN DATESFri 22 July | Splendour In The Grass | North Byron Parklands Presented by triple j With Special Guests 1300 * Fri 5 Aug | Enmore Theatre | Sydney, NSW * | Lic. all ages Sat 6 Aug | Northcote Theatre | Melbourne, VIC * | 18+ Thu 18 Aug | Darwin Festival | Darwin, NT | All ages Sat 20 Aug | Metropolis | Perth, WA * | 18+ Fri 26 Aug | The Fortitude Music Hall | Brisbane, QLD * | Lic. all ages  Sat 27 Aug | The Hindley Street Music Hall | Adelaide, SA * | 18+

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %