0 0
Spread the love
Read Time:1 Minute, 15 Second

Having recently announced that they will be taking off in the big Tarago of the sky for their biggest Australian headline tour to date, Press Club today announce the addition of two more shows for the run. With the Tote show selling fast a second Melbourne 18+ show will take place at The Rev and an under 18’s show at Wrangler Studio has also been added for the first weekend of December.

Having just played Yours & Owls Festival in Wollongong over the weekend, Press Club are pumped to head back out on the road to major cities around the country, as well as hitting up a handful of regional hot spots.

PRESS CLUB TOUR DATES

Saturday 3rd November – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS – TICKETS
Sunday 4th November – Til The Wheels Fall Off, Launceston TAS – SOLD OUT
Thursday 8th November – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave VIC – TICKETS
Friday 9th November – The Tote, Melbourne VIC – TICKETS – SELLING FAST!
Saturday 10th November – Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC – TICKETS
Sunday 11th November – Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool VIC – TICKETS
Saturday 17th November – Loch Hart Music Festival, Princetown VIC
Thursday 22nd November – Transit Bar, Canberra ACT – TICKETS
Friday 23rd November – The Lair @ The Metro, Sydney NSW – TICKETS
Saturday 24th November – The Cambridge, Newcastle NSW – TICKETS
Sunday 25th November – North Gong Hotel, Wollongong NSW – FREE ENTRY
Thursday 29th November – Crowbar, Brisbane QLD – TICKETS
Friday 30th November – Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast QLD – TICKETSNEWLY ADDED SHOWS

Saturday 1st December – The Rev, Footscray VIC – TICKETS
Sunday 2nd December – Wrangler Studio, Footscray VIC – Under 18s – TICKETS
Saturday 8th December – Stonecutters, Adelaide SA – TICKETS
www.pressclubmusic.com

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Previous post 27 Listicle Series: YATES
Next post News: Hip Hop Band Raw Collective Joins Forces With Canadian Producer Ghostnaut On New Feel Good Single ‘Tribes’