0 0
Spread the love
Read Time:2 Minute, 46 Second

VOTING IS NOW OPEN FOR THE FACTION’S HARDEST 100 2021 COUNTDOWN

Voting Now Open at hardest100.com.au
Countdown supported by TheMusic.com.au & iHeartRadioVoters go in the draw to win a tonne of prizes Amazon Music Prize Pack valued at $1000 AUDand passes to Unify Forever, Full Tilt Festival, Monolith Festival, Halloween Hysteria and Uncaged FestivalOfficial Listening PartiesBrisbane at Netherworld and The Triffid, Sydney at Crowbar & Melbourne at Black RabbitAfterparties featuring Stepson in Brisbane, Redhook DJs & KILA in Sydney and Marcus Bridge (Northlane) and Jack Bergin (Void of Vision) in Sydney!
Remember back to the end of 2020? Endless positivity and “Bring on 2021” posts rolled in. Well, 2021 came – and with it, came the hits. Both in song form and unfortunately in the form of more COVID variants, restrictions, lockdowns and live music event and tour and event cancellations. Well, The Faction isn’t here to look back on the negative things, it’s time to celebrate the COPIOUS AMOUNT OF STUPENDOUSLY HEAVY TRACKS that were released in  2021, the year of our Dark Lord, Satan himself.The Faction’s Hardest 100 of 2021 Countdown will take place on Saturday March 5th 2022 and kick off at 9:00 AM AWST in WA, 11:00 AM AEST in QLD, 11:30 AM ACDT in SA & NT, Midday AEDT in NSW, ACT, VIC and TAS – and 2:00 PM NZDT in New Zealand. Voting is NOW OPEN at hardest100.com.au – where punters can register and vote for their 10 favourite heavy songs of 2021 and closes at Midnight AEDT on Sunday night February 27th 2022.Voting puts punters in the the draw with a chance to win a prize pack from Amazon Music valued at over $1000, as well as multiple chances to win individual double passes to Unify Forever, Halloween Hysteria and all the remaining dates to Full Tilt Festival, Monolith Festival and Uncaged Festival. Punters go into the draw to win access to the festival closest to them. This year, the countdown will be hosted on the day by Amazon Music Senior Music Programmer and curator of Amazon Music playlist Rock Scene, as well as regular alt, rock and scene radio host on Amazing Radio in the UK – Elise Cobain! All COVID guidelines in each individual state will be observed at each venue, but for now, those wishing to celebrate March 5th and the countdown with other heavy music fans, Official Hardest 100 countdown parties will take place in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne, with Brisbane’s Netherworld party returns, providing the best soundtrack possible to playing pinball, and this year Brisbane is treated to a countdown party and market day at The Triffid, as well as a free-entry afterparty show by Stepson! Sydney’s Crowbar will be the place to be, with Skarlett Saramore and Megan Elphinstone hosting the day, and DJ afterparty sets from KILA and Redhook DJs, and Melbourne’s event will go down at Black Rabbit, with DJ sets after the countdown from Marcus Bridge from Northlane and Jack Bergin from Void of Vision!Voting is open NOW at http://www.hardest100.com.au. Punters can listen in at The Faction app, The Faction’s website, the iheartradio app or iheartradio website, or tunein radio.Check out The Faction’s Hardest 100 of 2020 full list and Playlist.
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %